How do I stop tracking an opportunity?

Note: When you untrack an opportunity, you will no longer receive notifications about changes to that opportunity's information.

In the left navigation bar, click Track. In the lower right corner of the row for the person or property that you want to untrack, click Delete. To untrack more than one property at a time, click the associated check boxes, and in the top bar, click Delete. In the drop-down menu, type the word Delete, and click Delete. You can untrack as many opportunities as you want.

Click to enlarge

-or-

On the Property Details or Associated Properties page for the property or person, click the Track button with the filled-in star. This will untrack just this one opportunity.

Click to enlarge