How do I delete a label from Remine?
Important: Deleting a label is not reversible. Once you delete a label, the label is removed from all associated tracked properties.
You can delete a label with the following steps:
- On the Track page, at the top of the screen, click Manage Labels.
- On the Manage Labels menu, in the Saved Labels list, find the label you want to delete.
In the row for the label, click the button.
A box appears, confirming your selection to delete the label.
Click the Yes, Delete button.
Your label is deleted, and removed from tracked opportunities. Deleting a label does not untrack properties